Heavy Industrial Training OSH forklift training
Enquire Here

OSH Forklift Training

Transport Training

Wheels, Tracks, Rollers

First Aid Training



Upcoming courses

OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond - Richmond
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Refresher-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 02 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 02 Mar 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 08 Mar 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Comprehensive First Aid training courses


Heavy Industrial Training | On-Site courses | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Blenheim | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond | OSH Beginners Forklift course Richmond |

37 Beach Road Richmond OR
PO Box 21
Wakefield, Nelson
New Zealand
7095
Tel: 03 544 8064
Email Us


Website by WeDoWebsites